Get Involved

There are many ways to support the party’s mission and its community services, with new projects being launched all the time. Our Volunteer Form lists volunteer opportunities. We often announce other new projects at our regular monthly meetings.

In addition, through our community action arm, the Benzie Blue Tigers, we support Benzie Community through food drives, forums, assistance with the Thompsonville Summer Fest, the Thompsonville Kid’s Christmas party, roadside cleanup for two Adopt-a-Highway sections, and other activities.

Volunteer Form (pdf) (print, fill out, and mail to:
Benzie Democratic Headquarters, P.O. Box 403, Beulah, MI 49617

Write a Letter to the Editor

Contact Your Elected Officials

Help Our Community

Donate to the Benzie Dems

We accept donations by a secure online credit card payment option via ActBlue.





If you'd rather donate by check, mail it to the address on our Membership Form. Please print, fill out and send along our MAIL-IN MEMBERSHIP FORM

2021 Monthly Meetings

We are holding our regular general meetings on Zoom. We announce those meetings by email & will continue to hold virtual meetings until further notice.

Saturday February 20, 9:30 am
Saturday, March 20, 9:30 am
Saturday, April 17, 9:30 am
Saturday, May 15, 9:30 am
Saturday, June 19, 9:30 am
Saturday, July 17, 9:30 am
Saturday, August 21. 9:30 am
Saturday, September 18, 9:30 am
Saturday, October 16, 9:30 am
Saturday, November 20, 9:30 am
Saturday, December 11 – Holiday Party

Archives

最好看的2019中文字幕_老湿福利院免费体验区_特大黑异族tube视频