Benzie County Democratic Party Committee

BENZIE COUNTY DEMOCRATIC PARTY EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2021-2022

OFFICERS

Jim Dulzo, Chair: 231-882-1341, jimdulzo@gmail.com

Keira Duvernoy, Vice-Chair: 231-313-2080, kduvernoy@aol.com

John Chahbazi, Treasurer: 810-487-0393, chahbazi@umich.edu

Mark Willette-Green, Secretary: 231-313-5182, mgreen@vector-computers.com

COMMITTEE

Jason Barnard: 231-631-3967, jasonarthur333@yahoo.com

John Beeman: 231-640-2494, jbeeman1492@gmail.com

Judy Bosma: 231-499-4589, jlbosma@hotmail.com

Pete Brown: 231-383-4336, 19pjbr49@gmail.com

Annie Browning: 734-678-6062, annieb@umich.edu

Phyllis Crowell-Van Hammen:? 231-651-9105, phylliscrowell3@gmail.com

Jana Goldman: 301-922-3972, honorboundmi@gmail.com

Barry Hahn:? 231-392-6106, barryhahn1959@gmail.com

Tyasha (Tya) Harrison: 231-640-4348, tya.alsop@gmail.com

Jill Kimball: 231-632-5871, sunnyjill@hotmail.com

Paul? Marcussen: 231-383-3868, marcussen454@gmail.com

Teresa Peiffer: 989-245-6543, captaint24@gmail.com

Mary Robling: 231-399-0365, marylottie@gmail.com

Mike Ross: 231-651-0604, mike.ross0919@gmail.com

?Elizabeth Guzman-Shrake: 231-871-0660, gselizabeth@esbgenterprises.com

Steve Thompson: 231-882-4496, BenzieCountyNORML@yahoo.com

Jane Wilde: 231-632-9341, jmmwilde@gmail.com

 

EMERITUS

Doreen Fitzgerald: 231-352-7876, dodie.fitz@gmail.com

Carroll Volpe

?

HONORARY

Linda Farrell:? 231-383-2463, lfarrellboc@gmail.com

?Dana Ferguson: 906-204-5900, dana@fergusonformichigan1.com

?Ed Hoogterp: 231-882-4932 edhoogterp@aol.com

Beth McGil-Rizer: 517-515-8777, mcgillrizer@gmail.com

?Don Smeltzer: 231-383-5971, smeltzerdonald7@gmail.com

 

?Committees & Committee Chairs

Campaign/Candidate recruitment:

Communications / Public Relations committee
Jim Dulzo, chair: 231-882-1341, jimdulzo@gmail.com
Jill Kimball: 231-632-5871, sunnyjill@hotmail.com
Greta Bolger: gretabolger@gmail.com
Finance/ Fundraising:
Hospitality: Judith (Judy) Bosma: phone, jlbosma@hotmail.com
Issues and Action: Mary Robling: marylottie@gmail.com
Membership: Keira Duvernoy: 231-313-2080, kduvernoy@aol.com
Rules and Bylaws: Mary Robling, 231-882-0750, marylottie@gmail.com
Special Events: Jim Dulzo, Chair: 231-882-1341, jimdulzo@gmail.com

 

Donate to the Benzie Dems

We accept donations by a secure online credit card payment option via ActBlue.





If you'd rather donate by check, mail it to the address on our Membership Form. Please print, fill out and send along our MAIL-IN MEMBERSHIP FORM

2021 Monthly Meetings

We are holding our regular general meetings on Zoom. We announce those meetings by email & will continue to hold virtual meetings until further notice.

Saturday February 20, 9:30 am
Saturday, March 20, 9:30 am
Saturday, April 17, 9:30 am
Saturday, May 15, 9:30 am
Saturday, June 19, 9:30 am
Saturday, July 17, 9:30 am
Saturday, August 21. 9:30 am
Saturday, September 18, 9:30 am
Saturday, October 16, 9:30 am
Saturday, November 20, 9:30 am
Saturday, December 11 – Holiday Party

Archives

最好看的2019中文字幕_老湿福利院免费体验区_特大黑异族tube视频