Write a Letter to the Editor

Letters to the editors of our local and regional publications tell our community where we stand on key issues and what we believe in and value. To write an effective letter to the editor, keep these points in mind:

  • Keep it short.
  • Get to the point.
  • Provide verifiable facts and data if possible.
  • Remain civil and rational.
  • Follow the publication’s specific rules about how to submit, how often to submit, and how to identify yourself.

Local & Regional Publications

Benzie County Record Patriot

Traverse City Record Eagle

Northern Express

Manistee County News Advocate

Leelanau County Enterprise

Donate to the Benzie Dems

We accept donations by a secure online credit card payment option via ActBlue.





If you'd rather donate by check, mail it to the address on our Membership Form. Please print, fill out and send along our MAIL-IN MEMBERSHIP FORM

2021 Monthly Meetings

We are holding our regular general meetings on Zoom. We announce those meetings by email & will continue to hold virtual meetings until further notice.

Saturday February 20, 9:30 am
Saturday, March 20, 9:30 am
Saturday, April 17, 9:30 am
Saturday, May 15, 9:30 am
Saturday, June 19, 9:30 am
Saturday, July 17, 9:30 am
Saturday, August 21. 9:30 am
Saturday, September 18, 9:30 am
Saturday, October 16, 9:30 am
Saturday, November 20, 9:30 am
Saturday, December 11 – Holiday Party

Archives

最好看的2019中文字幕_老湿福利院免费体验区_特大黑异族tube视频